Surf2Heal

kid enjoying his first wave with surf2heal

Contact Surf2Heal

TitleNameEmail Address
Chair Person Virginie Laveauchair@surf2heal.org
SecretaryJane Colemansecretary@surf2heal.org
Parents Relation OfficerThomas Ahernepl@surf2heal.org
Development OfficerAmy Collinsdo@surf2heal.org
Cork Regional ManagerVirginie Laveaucork@surf2heal.org
East Cork Inch CampAisling Hurleyeastcork@surf2heal.org
Kerry Regional ManagerAmy Collinssurf2healkerry@hotmail.com
Waterford Regional ManagerPam Butlerwaterford@surf2heal.org
Sligo Regional ManagerShane Hayessligo@surf2heal.org
Inchydoney CampAnna Damsawcsurf@gmail.com